Kontakta oss

KONTAKTUPPGIFTER

Styrelsen

 
 
 
 
 
 

* = Obligatoriska fält

Ordförande

Stefan Malmroos

stefan@jagershill.se

Vice Ordförande

Wojtek Kossowski

wojtek@jagershill.se

Kassör

Pia Svensson

pia@jagershill.se

Sekreterare

Carlos Mandeza

carlos@jagershill.se

Ledamot

Roland Nilsson

roland@jagerhill.se

Valberedning


Johanna Anemalm email:johanna@jagershill.se 

Maria Ferrer          email:maria@jagershill.se

         

Christel Malmroos  email:cristel@jagershill.se