KONTAKTUPPGIFTER

Styrelsen

Ordförande

Stefan Malmroos

stefan@jagershill.se

Vice Ordförande

Wojtek Kossowski

wojtek@jagershill.se

Kassör

Pia Svensson

pia@jagershill.se

Sekreterare

Carlos Mandeza

carlos@jagershill.se

Ledamot

Jonas Rosenqvist

jonas@jagerhill.se

Valberedning


Eva Håkansson  email:eva@jagershill.se       

Ingrid Larsson   email:ingrid@jagershill.se

         


 
 
 
 
 
 

* = Obligatoriska fält

Kontakta oss